The easiest way to watch UEFA Champions League is with a VPN. It’s a little app that lets you borrow a different IP address. This can help you appear in the necessary country, bypassing geoblocks in the process. For instance, if you connect to a UK server, you will unblock geo-restricted content of that country. During my troubleshooting course, I’ve tested a dozen different VPNs, but out of all of them, I recommend ExpressVPN. It successfully unblocked official UEFA broadcasts, offers super speeds, and has many servers to choose from. ExpressVPN is backed by a 30-days money-back guarantee too so you can buy ExpressVPN in confidence. Start Watching UEFA Today

Why You Need a VPN to Watch UEFA Champions League

Due to geo-restrictions, UEFA Champions League is not available in every country. A geoblock is essentially a barrier that blocks your IP address from accessing content. A VPN lets you unblock geo-restricted content by borrowing a fitting IP address which tricks the blocking system into thinking that you have a local IP address. In other words, you can get a foreign IP address and access the content of that country without actually physically being there. Bear in mind that some VPNs offer a SmartDNS feature that lets you unblock platforms. However, a DNS is not a VPN meaning your personal information can leak. Furthermore, I tested a SmartDNS feature with ESPN+ and ended up with an error, despite having a valid platform subscription. A VPN will hide your actual location, allowing you to sneak past the geo-block and watch the UEFA Champions League without data leaks. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Today

Best VPNs to Watch UEFA Champions League From Anywhere in 2023

1.ExpressVPN — Lightning Speeds to Watch UEFA Champions League Without a Hitch

ExpressVPN provides exceptional speeds so you can watch the game without a single disconnect. During my testing, I got more than 50 Mbps consistently which is enough to watch the game online and download stuff in the background simultaneously. It also comes with a vast network of servers. ExpressVPN was able to unblock most UEFA streaming partners in the US using a Canadian server. I had zero problem unblocking popular platforms such as DAZN, FuboTV, and BT Sport. You can watch UEFA Champions League from anywhere. MediaStreamer allows you to watch UEFA Champions League on devices that don’t have a VPN feature. I simply followed a short guide on the ExpressVPN site, and soon enough, I watched the game on my older Vizio TV, which doesn’t have a VPN function. You can root for your favorite team on a big screen. If I had to nitpick about ExpressVPN, it would be its slightly higher price tag, but you can save 49% off when you sign up for a new account. ExpressVPN also comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee meaning you can buy in confidence. I tested this myself and learned that the process is super easy. After using ExpressVPN for a while, I contacted support via live chat and asked for a refund. The support rep asked me a few questions, but the representative didn’t push me to stay. Immediately after, my request was transferred to the payment processor and I got my money back in 2 days. Watch UEFA Champions League With ExpressVPN Now!

2. IPVanish — Infinite Device Connectivity for All Your Gadgets

It allows you to connect as many devices as you have. I was able to hook all my gaming consoles, including older devices such as my PS4 and PS Vita. There were no noticeable speed reductions and I could watch the games lag-free. With IPVanish, you’ll be able to watch UEFA Champions League on any device. IPVanish has incredible speeds that ensure you have a delay-free viewing experience. In my testing, I got 50 Mbps which is enough to watch content in 4K comfortably. IPVanish lets you enjoy UEFA Champions League in its highest quality. It offers 2,200+ servers across the world. I connected to the Japanese and US servers to see how they unblock different libraries. Sufficed to say, IPVanish consistently unblocked each region’s respectful Netflix library. The connection remained stable and never disconnected too. With IPVanish, you can unblock UEFA Champions League hassle-free. If I have one issue with the VPN, it would be the fact that I can’t unblock certain streaming platforms. However, it did work with popular sites such as ESPN+, DAZN, and BT Sport. As of right now, IPVanish has a pretty sweet deal going. You can get 77% off when you sign up for a new account. You can also try IPVanish risk-free for 30 days. After testing this myself, I can report that it is very straightforward. Using the website, contact support via live chat and tell them that you would like to cancel your subscription. I did this and the rep didn’t push me to stay and sent my request for processing. The money was returned to my account in less than 2 days. Watch UEFA Games With IPVanish Now!

3. CyberGhost — Specialized Streaming Servers to Watch UEFA Champions League in the Best Quality

CyberGhost offers ultra-fast speeds so you can enjoy UEFA Champions League at its best quality. In my testing, CyberGhost consistently gave me more than 75 Mbps, which is 3 times more than what is needed for UHD content. With such speeds, you can watch the game on a large TV in crisp 4K and not worry about lag. The only thing I don’t like about CyberGhost is its relatively costly monthly plans, but you can soften the blow and get 84% when you sign up for a longer plan. CyberGhost comes with a 45-day money-back guarantee, so you can try it risk-free. I tested this myself and learned that the process is fast and easy. Just contact support via live chat, give a reason why you want to cancel your subscription, and that’s it. In my case, the support rep confirmed my request in a few minutes. I got my money back in less than a week. Watch UEFA Champions League With CyberGhost Now!

Where Can I Watch UEFA Champions League Online?

You can watch UEFA Champions League in several countries. Despite its massive popularity, the premiere soccer competition is not available to watch in every country. However, I’ve compiled a list of platforms and countries that stream the event.

In the UK

Your only option to watch UEFA Champions League in the UK is on BT Sport. There’s also iTV, but it doesn’t broadcast the tournament in its entirety, only match highlights.

In the US

If you travel to the US, your options are much broader. You can live stream the games on ESPN+ and Fox Sports. Alternatively, you can also watch UEFA Champions League games on SlingTV, FuboTV, and Paramount Plus.

In Australia

beIN Sports and Optus Sport offer live streams of the competition. However, you might want to stick to SBS as it is free and even has a mobile app so you can enjoy the game on the go.

In Canada

Your best bet to enjoy UEFA Champions League in Canada is on DAZN, as you can get a 1-month trial if you sign up for a new account. There’s also TSN, RDS, and beIN Sports, but they are all paid subscriptions.

Rest of the world

If you are outside of the countries above, there are various platforms you can use to watch the game. You can go for Rai Sport in Italy, and if you are in Germany, DAZN is your best option. In France, you can use RMC Sport, and in Sweden, Denmark, and Norway, Viaplay will broadcast the event. Finally, in Switzerland and India, you can use SRF Zwei and SPN. To watch UEFA Champions League abroad, you need a VPN. I recommend ExpressVPN due to its incredible speeds and massive server list. It can unblock all of the platforms mentioned meaning you can enjoy the UEFA Champions League anywhere.

How to Sign up for UEFA Champion League Streams to Watch the Game

How to Sign up for ESPN+ to Watch UEFA Champions League

How to Sign up for SkySports to Watch UEFA Champions League

How to Sign up for Paramount+ to Watch UEFA Champions League

Gift Card Method

Credit Card Method

How to Sign Up for DAZN to Watch UEFA Champions League

Gift Card Method

Credit Card Method

Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

Can I watch the UEFA Champions League on YouTubeTV?

Yes, but there’s a catch. Only a select few matches will be airing on YouTubeTV. To watch the entire season, I recommend you get one of the VPNs I’ve listed and tune in to ESPN+. This way, you won’t miss a single UEFA Champions League game.

Should I watch UEFA Champions League through SmartDNS?

Yes, but you shouldn’t. Unlike VPNs, SmartDNS doesn’t offer the same level of protection. I recommend that you stick to the VPNs we’ve listed above. That way, you ensure a great viewing experience and constant security, not to mention more unblocking capabilities.

Can I watch UEFA Champions League for free?

No, but you can save some. For example, DAZN offers a free 1-month trial you can use to start watching the game. You can also sign-up for one of the VPNs listed and save some money. All of them offer huge discounts and have a money-back guarantee so you can buy in confidence.

Start Watching UEFA Champions League Now

The UEFA Champions League is a spectacular competition. However, the broadcasting restrictions remain the same. If you don’t want to miss an important match, I recommend getting a VPN. Out of all the ones I’ve tested, ExpressVPN always triumphed. It is one of the fastest VPNs on the market, and it can unblock UEFA Champions League broadcasters such as ESPN+ with ease. You can test ExpressVPN risk-free, and if you find out it’s not for you, there is 30 days to claim a refund. Try ExpressVPN Now!

To summarize, the best VPNs for watching UEFA are…

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         

How to Watch UEFA Champions League From Anywhere in 2023 - 80How to Watch UEFA Champions League From Anywhere in 2023 - 96How to Watch UEFA Champions League From Anywhere in 2023 - 5